Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Service Dogs for America is committed to advancing the mission of SDA through its guidance and various contributions to the organization.  The 2017 Board is comprised of the following members:

Dennis Anderson

Dr. Roxanne Jonas (MD)

Guy McCommon

Darrel Pfaff

Don Redmann

Dr. Carrie Swier-Galbreath (DMV)

Sharman Zachrison


There are also currently four (4) vacant seats on the Board.  If you are interested in becoming a board member, you may request a Board of Directors application via email to or by calling our offices at (701) 685-2242.

Thank you for your interest in our organization!